18 July 2010

hello guys,its been too long i never update my blog since i was busy with my work at officer…so right now i just want to update my activity on weekend…

18 July 2010 on Sunday,well i meet my gf at her house around 3PM due to we drive her father car…   actually our main planing is going to LowYat to buy some thing. So after few hour drive the car to bukit bintang,we looking for parking inside LowYat ….we go down until B2 to looking for a parking,suddenly we see a car that want to move out from the parking lot…after get the parking we wait for the lif to go down and we stop at level G for look around….

tgh bwh keta g LowYat

Then we go all over the level and fine our thing that want to buy… The name of the shop is “ALL IT HAPERMARKET” and “THE HUB”.. The Thing that we buy is, AVP Begpack,WD My passport Essential 320 gb,mouse wireless,100 DVD + R (imation) and Card reader…total for all items is Rm475.90…

Then we go to Time Square to have some lunch,we go to MCD due to we like to try new burger from MCD is call Burger GCB….perrrrhhhhh its was so delicious…huhuhu…feel want to it right now again ^ – ^

Burger GCB from McD

Then we feel want to playing bowling that time,coincidence that time not too many people that playing..so me and my gf play 2 around of each of us..so let the pic show how we had play that time kokoko :p

The ball that we had choose

Peace no War before throw the ball

My sweet Princess

Lucky strike from her

Just act more but never get strike

The this is our score

1st around score

2nd score

we was here ^ - ^

after playing Bowling we go to BR is Ice Cream time ^ – ^ yummy…

My Sweet heart at BR Ice Cream

BR Ice Cream

we love eat BR Ice cream

waaa....suapan nie la the best skali