24 July 2010

Well on that day me and my gf went to I-City at Shah Alam ,to see the wonderful city of light that government had provide  it…so i meet my gf at LRT and she will fetch me there …

map to go I-city

after that we on the way to I – City by using road to my old house is Mentari Court or its call federal highway,its more easy to go there by using this road…but i suddenly take the wrong turn after by pass Subang Tol..huhuhuhu…then i need to turn around back again til i meet the road that we should use it for the beginning…

then a few minute later i had reach the road to I-City…but  its was super jem..huhuhuh…a lot of car during that day…huhuhuu..The parking (its cas for  Rm2 per-entry)…This is some of the pic that we had snap and we meet my little sister gf with her ex-bf….

siblings

smile time

US

My love one hug a white tree

My gf with her little sister

Me and my Gf

we where here on July 2010

I'm Tarzan 2010 :p

we front I-city ball

I-city Ball